[Home]ConTacts

OpenSpaceWorldNET | RecentChanges | Preferences | Search | HELP | Contribute! | OpenSpaceWorldORG

LES MEMBRES DE L'INSTITUT OPEN SPACE FRANCE:

- Note: if you call from outside France, add 33 in front of the number and ignore the first "0".

- Si vous désirez contacter d'un coup tous les membres actifs de l'institut, une liste complete à copier/coller dans votre éditeur email est disponible au bas de cette page.


Philippe Etienne
 mailto:p.etienne@tlbonline.com / mailto:pehome@club-internet.fr
 06 11 95 38 30
 FichePEtienne

Éric Guillet
 mailto:eric.guillet2@wanadoo.fr
 FicheEGuillet

Christine Koehler
 mailto:christine.koehler@wanadoo.fr
 01 43 46 10 22
 FicheCKoehler

Giselle Laviolle
 mailto:laviolle.gisele@wanadoo.fr
 FicheGLaviolle

Jean-François Maréchal
 mailto:jfm202@club-internet.fr
 FicheJFMarechal

Dominique Proudhon
 mailto:dominique@dproudhon.com
 04 76 36 71 34
 FicheDProudhon

Heddy Reix
 ?
 FicheHReix

Philippe Slioussarenko
 mailto:pslioussarenko@mhgeurope.com
 01 53 77 16 32
 FichePSlioussarenko

Geneviève Treille
 mailto:g.treille@wanadoo.fr
 01 30 60 07 84
 FicheGTreille

Sophie Volatier Perriollat
 mailto:sophie@volatier.com
 08 70 70 16 00
 FicheSVPerriolat


LISTE COMPLETE DES MEMBRES AU 30/04/04:

p.etienne@tlbonline.com; eric.guillet2@wanadoo.fr; christine.koehler@wanadoo.fr; laviolle.gisele@wanadoo.fr; jfm202@club-internet.fr; dominique@dproudhon.com; pslioussarenko@groupeaxcess.com; g.treille@wanadoo.fr; sophie@volatier.com; btalvaz@msn.com; jean-luc.bernet@wanadoo.fr; tissot@free.fr; briansb@mira.net


Accueil: OpenSpaceInstituteOfFrance | OsiFrance |


OpenSpaceWorldNET | RecentChanges | Preferences | Search | HELP | Contribute! | OpenSpaceWorldORG
This page is read-only | View other revisions
Last edited July 10, 2007 7:00 am USA Pacific Time by Philippe (diff)
Search:

OpenSpaceWorld.ORG is funded by contributions, maintained by MichaelHerman, and open to ALL friends and practitioners. If you'd like to add to the read-only pages here, email webmaster@openspaceworld.org and say something about who you are and what you'd like to post. Then we'll tell you how!